Main menu
Mr.Somchai Aungsanant   

Independent Director, Chairman of Board of Directors

Mr.Takaaki Takeuchi

Director, Managing Director
Mrs.Eumporn Pamornbutr  

Director, Senior Assistant Managing Director,

Risk Management Committee

Ms.Salinee Mahtani   Director, Assistant Managing Director
Mr.Subpachai Lovanit   Director, Plant Manager
Ms.Kasumi Takeuchi   Director
Mr.Toshiyuki Koike  

Independent Director, Audit Committee,

Risk Management Committee

Ms.Vrinporn Uer-anant   Independent Director, Audit Committee-Chairperson
Mr.Krit Indhewat  

Independent Director, Audit Committee

Mr.Vibool Uer-anant  

Independent Director,

Chairman of Risk Management Committee